View Mobile Site

Manteca Bulletin

531 E. Yosemite Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336

Hours

Monday through Friday - 8 am to 5 pm

Contact News

Editorial 209-249-3500
Fax 209-249-3551
news@mantecabulletin.com

Contact Advertising

Advertising 209-249-3500
Fax 209-249-3559
ads@mantecabulletin.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Staff

Editorial Staff

Jennifer Marek

Jennifer Marek
Publisher
jmarek@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3503

Chuck Higgs

Chuck Higgs
Advertising Director
higgs@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3505

Gil Pomales

Gil Pomales
Circulation District Manager
gpomales@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3550

Tamara Foreman

Tamara Foreman
Business Manager
tforeman@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3504

Dennis Wyatt

Dennis Wyatt
Executive Editor
dwyatt@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3519

Rose Albano Risso

Rose Albano Risso
City Editor
ralbanorisso@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3536

Jonamar Jacinto

Jonamar Jacinto
Sports Editor
jjacinto@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3538

Vince Rembulat

Vince Rembulat
Reporter
vrembulat@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3537

Glenn Kahl

Glenn Kahl
Reporter
gkahl@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3539

Hime Romero

Hime Romero
Photographer
hromero@mantecabulletin.com

Ryan Balbeuna

Ryan Balbeuna
Newspaper Designer
rbalbuena@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3534

Advertising Staff

Kay Garcia

Kay Garcia
Advertising Services Manager
kgarcia@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3508

Doreen Wynn

Doreen Wynn
Outside Advertising Sales
dwynn@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3506

Vicky Norman-Eddy

Vicky Norman-Eddy
Outside Advertising Sales
vnorman-eddy@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3507

Locate Us

Get Directions »
Jason Campbell

Jason Campbell
Reporter
jcampbell@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3544

Creative/Technical Staff

Liz Mora

Liz Mora
Classified, Church & Legal Advertising
lmora@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3502

Contact Webmaster

Main 209-249-3500
Fax 209-249-3551
webmaster@mantecabulletin.com
Haine Tuitavuki

Haine Tuitavuki
Graphic Designer
htuitavuki@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3532

Tiffany Haws

Tiffany Haws
National and Insert Advertising Sales
thaws@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3521

Hank Vander Veen

Hank Vander Veen
Group Publisher
hvanderveen@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141

James Burns

James Burns
Managing Editor
jburns@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3542

Nina Frisby

Nina Frisby
Marketing Manager
nfrisby@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3529

Curt Murray

Curt Murray
Graphic Designer
cmurray@mantecabulletin.com
209-249-3531


Please wait ...